Trevor Schneider, Managing Partner / Co-CEO:

404.735.3570 tel
678.669.1595 fax
trevor@principalrep.com

Jarrett Nease, Managing Partner / Co-CEO:

770.313.8740 tel
678.669.1595 fax
jn@principalrep.com

Michael Shaw, Partner / Principal:

678.929.7260 tel
404.759.2726 fax
michael@principalrep.com

Katie Deese, Associate:

404-513-2451 tel
678.669.1595 fax
katie@principalrep.com

Brian D. Bennett, Associate:

770-653-2169 tel
678-669-1595 fax
brian@principalrep.com

Randa Wiley, Associate:

404-775-7136 tel
678-669-1595 fax
randa@principalrep.com

Kevin Gilliland, Associate:

706.506.3853 tel
678.669.1595 fax
kevin@principalrep.com

2451 Cumberland Parkway, Ste. 3334
Atlanta, GA 30339-6157


Please fill in all fields to the best of your ability.

Name

Business Name (if any)

Type of Business

Phone

Alternate Number

Email

Please briefly describe your current situation
and what you are looking for:




Once submitted, Principal Real Estate Partners
will contact you within 24 hours.